One more reason to boo Ryan Braun

“If I perform like I’ve always done, I’ll be one of the best players in this game. I don’t need any added motivation of drama at work.

“I’ll just let my work speak for itself, as every artist should.”

Ryan Braun on his post-PED prospects.

3 Comments on One more reason to boo Ryan Braun

  1. rankin' rob // March 16, 2014 at 11:10 am //

    He’s the new A-Rod. Except he plays for Bud’s team.

  2. He’s a gross human being. I think it’s in his best interests that he has such a high opinion of himself. If he ever found out the truth it could prove tragic.

  3. Jack Straw // March 17, 2014 at 8:42 am //

    Finally – an explanation for Jackson Pollack.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 301 other followers

