Braves organist will return in 2013

I was among the fans bummed last year when the geniuses in charge of the Braves’ Game Entertainment department benched organist Matthew Kaminski down the stretch. Room had to be made for “Call Me Maybe” and other ear-splitting blandness, trademarks of the Braves’ in-game experience.

I figured we’d heard the last of Kaminski. Fortunately I was wrong.

2 Comments on Braves organist will return in 2013

  1. I predict that we’ll see a lot of Harlem Shake and a lot more of Gangham Style this year.

  2. You’re giving them too much credit on being with the times; I expect that we’ll get heavy rotation of “I’m Sexy and I Know It”…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 296 other followers

